Kansai University


There are 13 Faculties, 13 Graduate Schools, 2 Professional Graduate Schools, Japanese Language and Culture Program Preparatory Course (Bekka). Our university covers a broad spectrum of fields, including the natural sciences, humanities, and social sciences. We offer English-based programs at Graduate School of Science and Engineering and Graduate School of Societal Safety Sciences. Regarding the program at Graduate School of Societal Safety Sciences, please note that you can apply to only Ph.D. Degree program.